Contacts
 





Seibel Publishing Services Ltd.
Ms. Patricia Seibel – Director patricia@seibelpublishingservices.com

Please note that we use co-agents in certain territories. If you are a foreign publisher interested in translation rights to one of the Brazilian titles we represent, please contact us directly or our appropriate co-agent as follows:

China
BIRA – Phoebe Wang (wonwonwang6@yahoo.com.cn)

Indonesia
Maxima Literary Agency – Santo Manurung (santo@cbn.net.id)

Japan
EAJ – Kohei Hattori (kohei.hattori@eaj.co.jp)
Japan Uni – Kenny Okuyama (kenny.okuyama@japanuni.co.jp)

Korea
Danny Hong Agency – Danny Hong (danny@dannyhong.co.kr)

Poland
Graal Literary Agency – Filip Wojciechowski (Filip.Wojciechowski@graal.com.pl)

Thailand
Bridge Communications – Pat Akkarasawart (pat@bridgecomm.org)

Turkey
Akcali Literary Agency – Atilla Izgi Turgut (atilla@akcalicopyright.com)